Josiah De Disciple – The Interlude EP

Josiah De Disciple - The Interlude EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Josiah De Disciple – The Interlude EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist Josiah De Disciple who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled The Interlude EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Josiah De Disciple – Spirits Of Makoela Vol 2 Album

“The Interlude EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving the Black Is Brown records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 5 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like MusicHlonza, Bikie and Nobuhle.

Tracklist Of The Interlude EP:

1. Josiah De Disciple – Amaphupho Ft. MusicHlonza & Bikie

2. Josiah De Disciple – Ezizweni Ft. Nobuhle

3. Josiah De Disciple – The Massacre

4. Josiah De Disciple – African Chants

5. Josiah De Disciple – Snari

Download and share “The Interlude EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Josiah De Disciple – The Interlude EP


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply