Kammu Dee – Gabhadiya EP

Kammu Dee – Gabhadiya EP zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Kammu Dee – Gabhadiya EP zip mp3 Download free 2021

As we groove to the weekend vibes, top notch music artist and record producer Kammu Dee who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his highly anticipated 2021 mini album project titled Gabhadiya EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Ntokzin – Ngama Bom ft. Kammu Dee, ShotGunFlava

“Gabhadiya EP” have been on high demand for long now since the track was announced some days ago on his social media platform. And today he decides to deliver the full project. The project will serve as the first mini album this year, and also have promised to extend with more tracks later this year. On this one, he induced about 7 tracks in all and featuring the likes of MalumNator, De Mthuda, Zuma, Reece Madlisa, Josiah De Disciple, Ntokzin, Mr Ceo, De Brazo and Young Man. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Kammu Dee – Gabhadiya EP:

1. Kammu Dee – Fastrap ft. MalumNator & De Mthuda

2. Kammu Dee – Blood ft. MalumNator & De Mthuda

3. Kammu Dee – Ungabayeki ft. De Mthuda, Zuma, Reece Madlisa, Josiah De Disciple & Ntokzin

4. Kammu Dee – Bheki Cele ft. Mr Ceo & De Mthuda

5. Kammu Dee – Moja ft. Ntokzin & De Mthuda

6. Kammu Dee – Malkop ft. Ntokzin & De Mthuda

7. Kammu Dee – Dlala Wena Man ft. De Brazo, Ntokzin, Young Man & De Mthuda

Download and share “Gabhadiya EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply