Karyendasoul – Lockdown House Party Mix 2021

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

Karyendasoul - Lockdown House Party Mix 2021 mp3 download free

Karyendasoul – Lockdown House Party Mix 2021 mp3 Download free

Multi-talented hit maker and record producer Karyendasoul who have been the talk of the country this weekend decides to take us to a new level with his afro house mixtape set titled Lockdown House Party Mix 2021 which he performed live at channel O on the 23rd January 2021. Cop below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: Karyendasoul – Take Me Alive (Original Mix)

Lockdown House Party Mix 2021 season 2 set which was delivered by Karyendasoul will mark his first installment on the show which is hosted by DJ Shimza to help in keeping humanity at peace during this trial times caused by the pandemic. The mix runs for about an hour with dope songs on it’s playlist which will surely sweep you off your feet, including the popular hi track “In Control” where he drives through with his home biy Zhao. Many of the tracks are still locked and will be inclusive on his upcoming studio album which will be released in April this year.

Karyendasoul have been a blessing to the SA music industry since displaying his talented on “Any Other Way” where he created a magical moments with his boss and legend Black Coffee on his “Music Is King EP“. Since then the hit maker have been considered as a rare bread in the industry and have been dropping killer tracks including his love song “I need your love” alongside Nana Atta.

His presence on the Lockdown House Party Mix 2021 was something he never knew would attain great success, and with many fans cheering him that night, he then opened up the next day about the track and also shared some insights about his upcoming album saying “Yesterday was such a surreal day,The love and support i got from everyone really touched me and i really appreciate it❤️I played music from my upcoming projects which some will be released from April🙏”. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with using the comment box below.

VERY HOT: Cuneyt Cilingiroglu – Bohoo (Karyendasoul Remix)

Tracklist Of Karyendasoul – Lockdown House Party Mix 2021

1. Ry X – Body Sun (Karyendasoul Remix)

2. Karyendasoul & Zhao – In Control

3. BlaQ Rhythm & Karyendasoul ft. Nana Atta – Untitled

4. Karyendasoul – Untitled

5. Karyendasoul – Untitled

6. Dole & Kom – Apteka (&Lez Remix)

7. Karyendasoul – Digital Analog (Original Mix)

8. Dregga – Emboo

9. Karyendasoul – Waka + Deep Narratives – Umsindo

10. Karyendasoul – The Journey

11. &Lez – Idla

Stream, and share “Lockdown House Party Mix 2021”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DOWNLOAD Audio file


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: