Khanyisa – Halfway EP

Khanyisa – Halfway EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Khanyisa – Halfway EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist Khanyisa who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Halfway EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Russell Zuma – Next Level EP

“Halfway EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving the Black Is Brown records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 6 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Tycoon, Marcus MC, Sir Trill, Marcus MC, Tycoon, Ben Da Prince, Lady Du, August Child, Vince Deep, Kingaflat, Sino Msolo, Kabza De Small and Da Muziqal Chef.

Tracklist Of Halfway EP:

1. Khanyisa – Nkosazana ft. Tycoon & Marcus MC

2. Khanyisa – Gyjima ft. Sir Trill, Marcus MC, Tycoon & Ben Da Prince

3. Khanyisa – Mali Yami ft. Lady Du, Marcus MC & Tycoon

4. Khanyisa – Ndikwethembile ft. August Child, Vince Deep & Kingaflat

5. Khanyisa – Xoki ft. Sino Msolo, Tycoon & Marcus MC

6. Khanyisa, Kabza De Small, Da Muziqal Chef – Inkukhu

Download and share “Halfway EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Khanyisa – Halfway EP download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply