Killer Kau – After School EP (ZIP Download)

Killer Kau After School EP zip download datafilehost itunes album free mp3 fakaza

Killer Kau – After School EP zip mp3 free download

It’s a new day and new music keeps making the day more soft as today Sound African Recordings front man Killer Kau decides to drop his long awaited mini album project he called After School EP which consists of 6 tracks and featuring JaziDisciples, G-Snap and more. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: iminathi 10k Appreciation Mix by Dlala Chass

Tracklist Of After School EP:

1. Killer Kau – Smea ft. G-Snap

2. Killer Kau – Kataliya

3. Killer Kau – Champagne ft. DJ Stylagang

4. Killer Kau – Lebanta ft. Kamo Mphela

5. Killer Kau – Sandton ft. JazziDisciples

6. Killer Kau – Joy ft. G-Snap (Bonus Track)

Stream, download and share “After School” by Killer Kau to support iminathi.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply