King Saiman – Welcome To Trumpet GQOM Album

Binance logo 1

King Saiman Welcome To Trumpet GQOM Album mp3 zip download

King Saiman Welcome To Trumpet GQOM Album zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer King Saiman drops his long awaited 2020 studio album titled Welcome To Trumpet GQOM which housed which housed about 11 tracks in all featuring the likes of Pro Tee and more. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Pro-Tee – Melody vs Bass Ft. King Saiman

Full Tracklist Of Welcome To Trumpet GQOM Album:

1. King Saiman_Deejay Zebra Sa MusiQ & Pro-Tee – Violin Vs Trumpet

2. King Saiman & DeeJay Zebra Sa MusiQ – Survival

3. King Saiman & Pro-Tee – Sorrow

4. King Saiman – Qololami

5. King Saiman – Lady Rocket

6. King Saiman – Ematshwaleni

7. King Saiman – Durban Trumpet

8. King Saiman – Dance Floor

9. King Saiman – Crying Melodies

10. King Saiman & Pro-Tee – Broken Keys

11. King Saiman Ft TVP Empire – Gambling Game

12. King Saiman – Trumpet Prayer

Download and share Welcome To Trumpet GQOM Album. Don’t forget to drop your comments below to support iminathi.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: