Kmat – Luminous Flame EP

Kmat – Luminous Flame EP zip mp3 download free full album file zippyshare itunes sendspace datafilehost

Kmat – Luminous Flame EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch music artist Kmat often considered as one of the fastest rising piano queen in the country country decides to spice up the festive season with his highly anticipated 2022 mini album project Luminous Flame EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kelvin Momo – Momo’s Private School Piano Album

“Luminous Flame EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 6 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Felo Le Tee, Thabza Tee, 031CHOPPA, Keynote, Sino Msolo, 2woshort and Stompiiey.

Tracklist Of Luminous Flame EP:

1. Kmat – Jobe (feat. Felo Le Tee)

2. Kmat, Thabza Tee & 031CHOPPA – Drip lyabiza (feat. Felo Le Tee)

3. Kmat, Keynote & Felo Le Tee – Themba Lam (feat. Sino Msolo)

4. Kmat – Achu (feat. Felo Le Tee)

5. Kmat & Felo Le Tee – Bafuna Mina (feat. 2woshort & Stompiiey)

6. Kmat – Bassbin Levol

Download and share “Luminous Flame EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Kmat – Luminous Flame EP download zip


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply