Kota Embassy – Fiery Furnace Album

Kota Embassy – Fiery Furnace Album zip mp3 download free 2021 zippyshare datafilehost

Kota Embassy – Fiery Furnace Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

As we groove to the weekend vibes, top notch music artists Kota Embassy who have been trending lately returned with their highly anticipated 2021 studio LP project titled Fiery Furnace Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kota Embassy – Serenade EP

“Fiery Furnace Album” will serve as their first LP project in a long time now after contributing massively to the success of the piano music genre. The project will house about 16 dope tracks in all where they linked up several top rated artists in the country like Villa, Abella, Dinho, Major League DJz, Fire, Mrd, Slenda Vocals, Swartspeare, Lerato Lamola, Flojo, Skelez, Legendary Crisp x Villa and Spider-Ukapteni. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Fiery Furnace Album

1. Kota Embassy – Hamba Nawe (ft. Villa)

2. Kota Embassy – Motlogeleng (ft. Abella)

3. Kota Embassy – Mambo Jumbo (ft. Dinho, Fire)

4. Kota Embassy – Bassists (ft. Major League DJz)

5. Kota Embassy – Beautiful (ft. Fire)

6. Kota Embassy – Amehlo (ft. Slenda Vocals)

7. Kota Embassy – Weekend Special (ft. Swartspeare)

8. Kota Embassy – Sandawana (ft. Mrd)

9. Kota Embassy – Marakhuja Pt.2

10. Kota Embassy – Haibo Acoustic Version (ft. Swartspeare)

11. Kota Embassy – Vibing Togetha (ft. Lerato Lamola)

12. Kota Embassy – Le Numba (ft. Flojo, Skelez)

13. Kota Embassy – Switch Pt.2 (ft. Legendary Crisp x Villa)

14. Kota Embassy – Mbizeni (ft. Abella x Swartspeare)

15. Kota Embassy – Furnace

16. Kota Embassy – Shwele (ft. Spider-Ukapteni)

Download and share “Fiery Furnace Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Kota Embassy – Fiery Furnace Album

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply