Kota Embassy – Future Classics Album

Kota Embassy - Future Classics Album zip mp3 download free

Kota Embassy – Future Classics Album zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented piano kings and record producers Kota Embassy who have been one of the fastest rising music group are here today with their long awaited 2020 amapiano studio LP project titled Future Classics Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kota Embassy – Serenade EP

“Future Classics Album” will house a whooping 19 dope yanos tracks and will feature the likes of Blvck Tank, Lolo, Gino and more. The project also will be their second project and surely won’t be their last. Update your playlist below.

Tracklist Of Future Classics Album:

1. Kota Embassy – Ama Bozza (feat. Real Lolo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Kota Embassy – Rato la Pelo Yaka (feat. Blvck Tank) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Kota Embassy – Sugar Mama (feat. Cue) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kota Embassy – iMali (feat. Gino) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Kota Embassy – Ngo 6 (feat. Gino) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Kota Embassy – Apart (feat. Blvck Tank) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Kota Embassy – Chop My Monie | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Kota Embassy – Back to Back | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Kota Embassy – All the Time (feat. Gino) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Kota Embassy – Taboo | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Kota Embassy – Eduze (feat. Blvck Tank) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Kota Embassy – 4 By 4 (feat. Real Lolo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Kota Embassy – Alejandro | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Kota Embassy – The Originalz (feat. Sir Keegan & Milanzi Melody) | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Kota Embassy – Sunday Showers (feat. Blvck Tank) | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Kota Embassy – I.L.M | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Kota Embassy – PVT (feat. Sir Keegan) | DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Kota Embassy – Nsati Wa Mina (feat. Gino) | DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Kota Embassy – Don Giovanni (feat. Sir Keegan & Milanzi Melody) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download and share “Future Classics Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply