Kwesta & Kabza De Small – Speak N Vrostaan Album

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

Kwesta & Kabza De Small - Speak N Vrostaan Album zip mp3 download 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Kwesta & Kabza De Small – Speak N Vrostaan Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait has come to an end as multiple award winning music duo and performers Kwesta & Kabza De Small who have been on the top trend on all social media handlers is here once again as she delivers her long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Speak N Vrostaan Album. Cop below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: Kabza De Small & MDU aka TRP – Pretty Girls Love Amapiano Vol 3 Part 5 Album

“Speak N Vrostaan Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 10 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Professor, Papta Mancane, MAE, Fka Mash, Sizwe Alakine, Masterpiece YVK, Papta Mancane, Young Stunna, DJ Tira, Hulumeni and Toss.

Tracklist Of Speak N Vrostaan Album:

1. Kwesta & Kabza De Small – Abu Dhabi Ft. Professor

2. Kwesta & Kabza De Small – Huzet Ft. Papta Mancane, MAE & Fka Mash

3. Kwesta & Kabza De Small – Golokoqo Ft. Sizwe Alakine

4. Kwesta & Kabza De Small – Mrholo Wayizolo Ft. Masterpiece YVK & Papta Mancane

5. Kwesta & Kabza De Small – Is’pantsula Ft. Papta Mancane

6. Kwesta & Kabza De Small – Emathandweni Ft. Young Stunna

7. Kwesta & Kabza De Small – Umngani Ft. Papta Mancane

8. Kwesta & Kabza De Small – Umbono Ft. Papta Mancane

9. Kwesta & Kabza De Small – Sghubhu s’ka Kabza Ft. DJ Tira, Hulumeni & Masterpiece YVK

10. Kwesta & Kabza De Small – One on One Ft. Toss

Download and share “Speak N Vrostaan Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Kwesta & Kabza De Small – Speak N Vrostaan Album download zip



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: