advert 1

Kwiish SA – Big and Above EP

Kwiish SA - Big and Above EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Kwiish SA – Big and Above EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist Kwiish SA who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Big and Above EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kwiish SA – East Network EP

“Big and Above EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving the Black Is Brown records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 7 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like MalumNator & MBI, Dr Thulz and Deep CK.

Tracklist Of Big and Above EP:

1. Kwiish SA – Mama Ka Girl ft. MalumNator & MBI

2. Kwiish SA – Hallelujah ft. Dr Thulz

3. Kwiish SA – Kgalemela Lenyatso ft. Dr Thulz

4. Kwiish SA – Java Java ft. Dr Thulz

5. Kwiish SA – On My Own ft. Dr Thulz

6. Kwiish SA – Traffic Jam ft. Dr Thulz

7. Kwiish SA – Vosloo Roots ft. Dr Thulz

8. Kwiish SA – Code 49 ft. Deep CK

9. Kwiish SA – Dirango

Download and share “Big and Above EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Kwiish SA – Big and Above EP download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply