Kwiish SA – East Network EP

Kwiish SA – East Network EP zip mp3 download free album

Kwiish SA – East Network EP zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented piano king Kwiish SA returns with his long awaited 2020 mini album project titled East Network EP which housed about 10 yanos tunes featuring De Mthuda, Marikana and Phindi Duke. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kwiish SA – African Soil Album

Full Tracklist Of East Network EP:

1. Kwiish SA – Technics

2. Kwiish SA – One Love

3. Kwiish SA – Lagos

4. Kwiish SA – Umuntu (feat. Marikana)

5. Kwiish SA – Shona Malanga (feat. Marikana)

6. Kwiish SA – Umhlaba Wonke (feat. Marikana & Phindi Duke)

7. Kwiish SA – Thula Ntwana (feat. Marikana & Phindi Duke)

8. Kwiish SA – Comments

9. Kwiish SA – Sizoba Phahlaza (feat. Marikana)

10. Kwiish SA & De Mthuda – Level 4

Download and share “East Network EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply