Kwiish SA – Umshiso Vol 2 Album

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

Kwiish SA – Umshiso Vol 2 Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare

Kwiish SA – Umshiso Vol 2 Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we groove towards the weekend vibes, high talented hit maker Kwiish SA who have been considered as one of the fastest in the country returns with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Umshiso Vol 2 Album. Cop below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: Kwiish SA – Umshiso Album

“Umshiso Vol 2 Album” will serve as the first project from the youngster, and on this one he decides to make it shorter and soft by dropping massive 12 tracks which features other top artists like De Mthuda, MalumNator, Da Ish, Sam Deep, Mogomotsi Chosen and Sihle. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Umshiso Vol 2 Album:

1. Kwiish SA – Suspect No 55 ft. De Mthuda

2. Kwiish SA – Wuye ft. MalumNator

3. Kwiish SA – Teka ft. De Mthuda, Da Ish

4. Kwiish SA – Izintsizwa ft. Sam Deep, MalumNator

5. Kwiish SA – Indoda ft. De Mthuda, MalumNator, Mogomotsi Chosen

6. Kwiish SA – Local Tech ft. De Mthuda

7. Kwiish SA – Sakhumbula ft. MalumNator

8. Kwiish SA – Anizthembi ft. Sam Deep, MalumNator, Sihle

9. Kwiish SA – Jaiva ft. Sam Deep, MalumNator

10. Kwiish SA – Themba Lakhe ft. MalumNator

11. Kwiish SA – Poyoyo ft. De Mthuda

12. Kwiish SA – Approved Sax ft. De Mthuda

Download and share “Umshiso Vol 2 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Kwiish SA – Umshiso Vol 2 Album



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: