Lady Zamar Monarch Album (ZIP Download)

Lady Zamar Monarch Album zip download datafilehost

Download Lady Zamar Monarch Album Zip mp3 free download

Universal Music Group record queen, breath-slaying singer, songwriter and performer Lady Zamar finally drops her long awaited and highly anticipated 2019 studio album she called Monarch which consists of 20 tracks in all and features Tellaman and Rapsody. Without added ado, download full zip file below and enjoy.


Tracklist of Monarch Album below:

1. Lady Zamar – This Is Love (MP3 Download)

2. Lady Zamar – Adore (MP3 Download)

3. Lady Zamar – Be Mine (MP3 Download)

4. Lady Zamar – Delirium (MP3 Download)

5. Lady Zamar – Sunshine (MP3 Download)

6. Lady Zamar – Donatella (MP3 Download)

7. Lady Zamar – I Wish (MP3 Download)

8. Lady Zamar – Destiny (MP3 Download)

9. Lady Zamar – More and More (MP3 Download)

10. Lady Zamar – Our Process (MP3 Download)

11. Lady Zamar – Dangerous Love (MP3 Download)

12. Lady Zamar – ICU (MP3 Download)

13. Lady Zamar – Delaware (MP3 Download)

14. Lady Zamar – Addiction (MP3 Download)

15. Lady Zamar – Mary Jane (MP3 Download)

16. Lady Zamar – Sharp Shooter (MP3 Download)

17. Lady Zamar – Say Yes (MP3 Download)

18. Lady Zamar – Low Low ft. Tellaman (MP3 Download)

19. Lady Zamar – Fat Girl (MP3 Download)

20. Lady Zamar – Freedom (Monarch) [feat. Rapsody] (MP3 Download)

Download and share “Monarch Album by Lady Zamar” to support iminathi.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply