advert 1

LaSoulMates – Book Of Mates: Spirited EP

LaSoulMates - Book Of Mates: Spirited EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album zippyshare itunes datafilehost

LaSoulMates – Book Of Mates: Spirited EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist LaSoulMates who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Book Of Mates: Spirited EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: LaSoulMates – Power Play (Mixtape)

“Book Of Mates: Spirited EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving the Black Is Brown records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 7 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like General Cmamane, Mr Manuva, Que DJ, Emza, Sparks Bantwana, Priscilla, Paras, TDK Macassette and Biggie.

Tracklist Of Book Of Mates: Spirited EP:

1. LaSoulMates – Insimbi ft. General Cmamane

2. LaSoulMates – Nkumbulo ft. Mr Manuva

3. LaSoulMates – Qala Phansi ft. Que DJ

4. LaSoulMates – Sne No Mbali ft. Emza & Sparks Bantwana

5. LaSoulMates – Priscilla ft. Priscilla

6. LaSoulMates – Isizwe ft. Paras

7. LaSoulMates – Akhuzwana ft. TDK Macassette & Biggie

Download and share “Book Of Mates: Spirited EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

LaSoulMates – Book Of Mates: Spirited EP download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply