Lebza TheVillain – Nanini EP

Lebza TheVillain – Nanini EP zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare datafilehost 2022 album

Lebza TheVillain – Nanini EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

As we groove towards the weekend vibes, top notch music artist and performer Lebza TheVillain who have been considered as one of the best in the country is here today with a new mini album project titled Nanini EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Lebza TheVillain All White Edition EP

“Nanini EP” will serve as the first project from the youngster this year and practically first since his musical carrier. He has been recently linked with Kabza De Small and rumors has it that he might be on the verge of joining Piano Hub. The project will house about 8 tracks in all and connects with the likes of Amukelani, OhTee, Don scott, Nkosazana Daughter, Azana, Musa Keys, TbO, Sino Msolo, Toss, Dee Cee, Jalipeno, Amukelani, OhTee and Don scott.

Tracklist Of Nanini EP:

1. Lebza TheVillain – Intro (feat. Amukelani, OhTee & Don scott)

2. Lebza TheVillain – Nanini (feat. Nkosazana Daughter, Azana, Musa Keys & TbO)

3. Lebza TheVillain – Sosha (feat. Sino Msolo & Toss)

4. Lebza TheVillain – Yini (feat. Nkosazana Daughter)

5. Lebza TheVillain – Amazulu (feat. Azana, TbO & Dee Cee)

6. Lebza TheVillain – Mvula (faet. Jalipeno)

7. Lebza TheVillain – After The Rain (feat. Amukelani)

8. Lebza TheVillain – Outro (feat. OhTee & Don scott)

Download and share “Nanini EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Lebza TheVillain – Nanini EP

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply