iminathi ads header banner

Leehleza – uBusuku Bayizolo EP

iminathi adverts

Leehleza – uBsuku Bayizolo EP zip mp3 download

Download latest SA music

Leehleza – uBusuku Bayizolo EP Zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented piano king Leehleza is here today with his long awaited mini album project he called uBusuku Bayizolo EP which houses 4 tracks in all featuring the likes of Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, DJ Sumbody and more. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Maphorisa & C’buda M – Lento Ft. Leehleza

Tracklist of uBusuku Bayizolo EP:

Download latest SA music

1.  Leehleza – iParty yePiano

2. Leehleza – No To Rape ft. SthandoBoy

3. Leehleza – Sick Note ft. Dj Sumbody

4. Leehleza – Piano Siyasha (Unfinished) ft. Kabza De Small & Dj Maphorisa

Download and share uBusuku Bayizolo EP, don’t forget to share your comments below to support iminathi.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: