Leemckrazy – Intando Ka God Album

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

Leemckrazy – Intando Ka God Album zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Leemckrazy – Intando Ka God Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

As we groove to the weekend vibes, top notch music artist and performer Leemckrazy decides to light up the nation with his long awaited 2021 studio LP project titled Intando Ka God Album. Cop below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: Amu Classic & Kappie – One For The World Album

“Intando Ka God Album” will serve as his first studio LP project since joining the Simnandi Records some months ago, and often being considered as one of the fastest rising hit maker. The project will house about 13 tracks in all while he features other talented artists from same record and beyond like Sinny Man’Que, Nobantu Vilakazi, Amu Classic, Kappie, Mashudu, DJ Jaivane, Dsax, Sims, Fiso El Musica, Sego M, TribeSoul, Muziqal Tone and Spizzy. So without added ado, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Intando Ka God Album:

1. Leemckrazy – Ang’sajoli (feat. Sinny Man’Que)

2. Leemckrazy – Sizoba Mnandi (feat. Nobantu Vilakazi, Amu Classic & Kappie)

3. Leemckrazy – Eloyi (feat. Mashudu, DJ Jaivane & Sinny Man’Que)

4. Leemckrazy – Bekumnandi (feat. Sinny Man’Que & Dsax)

5. Leemckrazy – Bade (feat. Sims, Fiso El Musica & DJ Jaivane)

6. Leemckrazy – Makhi (feat. Sego M & Sinny Man’Que)

7. Leemckrazy – Es’toksini (feat. Sinny Man’Que)

8. Leemckrazy – Intando Ka God (feat. Fiso El Musica)

9. Leemckrazy – Beyeke (feat. Sinny Man’Que)

10. Leemckrazy – Yilungelo Lakho (feat. TribeSoul, Amu Classic & Kappie)

11. Leemckrazy – Malokazane (feat. DJ Jaivane & Sinny Man’Que)

12. Leemckrazy – Eb’suku (feat. Muziqal Tone)

13. Leemckrazy – Fak’utshwala (feat. Muziqal Tone, Sinny Man’Que & Spizzy)

Download and share “Intando Ka God Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Leemckrazy – Intando Ka God Album



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: