Lemon & Herb – Aura Album

Lemon & Herb - Aura Album zip mp3 download free

Lemon & Herb – Aura Album zip mp3 download free 2020

Finally the wait is over as top notch record producers and music group Lemon & Herb who have been silent for many months now decides to once again decides to grace fans with a new killer 2020 afro house studio LP project titled Aura Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Lemon & Herb & Ami Faku – Ndiyeke (Original Mix)

Aura Album which many house heads have been keen to behond for many months now housed a whooping 11 dope tracks and featuring many top notch music artists like Riky Rick, Julia Church, Nobuhle, Mzulu Phaqa, Shota, Black Motion, Sekiwe, Fka Mash, Yallunder, Idd Aziz, Olith Ratego and Culoe De Song. So without added ado, kindly update your playlist and leave a feedback below.

Tracklist Of Aura Album:

1. Lemon & Herb – Barber Shop ft. Riky Rick

2. Lemon & Herb – Forget You ft. Julia Church

3. Lemon & Herb – Afrika ft. Nobuhle

4. Lemon & Herb – Imithemba ft. Mzulu Phaqa

5. Lemon & Herb – Uyaxolisa ft. Black Motion & Sekiwe

6. Lemon & Herb – Wemadoda ft. Shota

7. Lemon & Herb – Andifuni Ngawe ft. Fka Mash & Yallunder

8. Lemon & Herb – Unataka Nini ft. Idd Aziz

9. Lemon & Herb – Ndimlona ft. Yallunder

10. Lemon & Herb – Auma ft. Olith Ratego

11. Lemon & Herb – Zen ft. Culoe De Song

Download and share “Aura Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply