Lolli Native – Ivangeli Album

Lolli Native – Ivangeli Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare datafilehost itunes

Lolli Native – Ivangeli Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, award winning rapper Lolli Native who have been arguably been considered as one of the best in the country returns with his long awaited 2022 LP project titled Ivangeli Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Emtee – Brand New Day Ft. Lolli Native

“Ivangeli Album” will serve as the second studio project from the artist this year, and silently fulfilling his promise of 3 projects in a year. The project have been on the radar of almost every trap music lovers, and today its here. It houses about 11 massive tunes in all and featuring other top artists like Brian Temba, Emtee, El Nino, Blow Lepara, Soul T Idyan, Blue K and Zaddy Swag.

Tracklist Of Ivangeli Album:

1. Lolli Native – Mama

2. Lolli Native – Iyeza

3. Lolli Native – Unobubele ft. Brian Temba

4. Lolli Native – Khumbul’ Ekhaya

5. Lolli Native – Ekhaya ft. Emtee

6. Lolli Native – Nyanga ft. Emtee

7. Lolli Native – Amagugu

8. Lolli Native – Fitcha ft. El Nino & Blow Lepara

9. Lolli Native – Bhudda Of The Year ft. Soul T Idyan & Blue K

10. Lolli Native – Yizapha

11. Lolli Native – Luthando ft. Emtee & Zaddy Swag

Download and share “Ivangeli Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Lolli Native – Ivangeli Album ZIP Download


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply