Lucasraps – 031 To The World Album

Lucasraps - 031 To The World Album zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Lucasraps – 031 To The World Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch rap mogul Lucasraps who have been hitting up the industry for now, and often considered as one of the best SA hip hop artist is here today with a new 2021 LP project titled 031 To The World Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Blxckie – B4now Album

“031 To The World Album” have been trending as one of the most streamed over the week, and topping many charts in the industry like Apple iTunes, Deezer, and Spotify as he perfects his history once again as this will mark his first studio album in his carrier, and we hope to see more of him. The project will house about 10 tracks in all and no external party. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of 031 To The World Album:

1. Lucasraps – Lucas Raps

2. Lucasraps – Project Mode Freestyle

3. Lucasraps – South

4. Lucasraps – Mud

5. Lucasraps – Without Me

6. Lucasraps – Slide

7. Lucasraps – Ammo

8. Lucasraps – Ouu U Nasty

9. Lucasraps – Johhny Dang

10. Lucasraps – Lucas

Download and share “031 To The World Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Lucasraps – 031 To The World Album zip

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply