Lucasraps – Location Hurting 2.0 EP

Lucasraps – Location Hurting 2.0 EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album zippyshare datafilehost itunes

Lucasraps – Location Hurting 2.0 EP zip mp3 Download free 2022

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, award winning rapper Lucasraps who have been arguably been considered as one of the best in the country returns with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Location Hurting 2.0 EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Lucasraps – 4 DE MAMI’s EP

“Location Hurting 2.0 EP” will serve as the second studio project from the artist this year, and silently fulfilling his promise of 3 projects in a year. The project have been on the radar of almost every trap music lovers, and today its here. It houses about 8 massive tunes in all and featuring other top artists like Hazy, Ca$h Khali, T. H, Wang, Ca$h Khali, Wang , EL ES DI, V.I and The Big Hash.

Tracklist Of Location Hurting 2.0 EP:

1. Lucasraps – Cabity ft. Hazy

2. Lucasraps – Drown Your Sorrows

3. Lucasraps – Fine China ft. Ca$h Khali, T. H & Wang

4. Lucasraps – Heart Attack

5. Lucasraps – I Am Him

6. Lucasraps – Not There

7. Lucasraps – Revealed ft. Ca$h Khali, Wang , EL ES DI & V.I

8. Lucasraps – Swagger Juice ft. The Big Hash

Download and share “Location Hurting 2.0 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Lucasraps – Location Hurting 2.0 EP


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply