advert 1

Major League & Boohle – Amapiano Live Balcony Mix B2B (S3 EP03)

Major League & Boohle – Amapiano Live Balcony Mix B2B (S3 EP03) mp3 download free tracklist

Major League & Boohle – Amapiano Live Balcony Mix B2B (S3 EP03) mp3 Download free

Finally the wait has come to an end as today award winning DJs and record producer Major League who have been dominating the industry for long now decides to join forces with breath-slaying songstress Boohle to light up a new killer mixtape set captioned as Amapiano Live Balcony Mix B2B (S3 EP03). Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Major League – Piano City ft. Sir Trill (S1 EP01)

“Amapiano Live Balcony Mix B2B (S3 EP03)” will mark the 3rd episode for their new season 3 mixtape sessions which they always deliver during the weekend to perfect the groove and this time they are out to feature only vocal artists. This one will run for about an hour with dope unreleased tracks which they used to perfect the dream tracklist by fans. Many of the locked tunes on the mix will be inclusive on Boohle upcoming studio album which he have been hitting for long now, so stay tuned with us as we will be the first to drop the full project upon release. In the main time, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Major league Djz have been doing the most lately with their series of live mixtape sessions since last year, and this year connecting with other top notch in the industry as they kick started the season 2 with Mr jazziq, followed by Kabza de small and mthuda, Vigro deep, DBN gogo, Mas MusiQ, Semi Tee and now connecting with Boohle on the season 3 shows how good the duo are to the SA music industry as a whole.

Boohle on the other hand have been trending in Africa and the world beyond since this year and have contributed massively to the success of many piano hit tracks like the “uMacashelana” and “Siyathandana” both which was bagged inside Cass Sweet And Short 2.0 Album. Today he decides to lend his rap skills to Major League as they ride with Amapiano Live Balcony Mix B2B (S3 EP03).

VERY HOT: Major League, Reece & Zuma – Amapiano Live Balcony Mix B2B (S3 EP02)

Tracklist Of Major League & Boohle – Amapiano Live Balcony Mix B2B:

1. Babalwa M, Kelvin Momo – Maye

2. Aymos, Mas Musiq – Awthi eSharp

3. Boohle – Ubethi Uzongibona

4. Dj Abux X Soulking ft. Innocent – It Ain’t Me (Amapiano Remix)

5. Boohle, Mpura, Busta 929 – Amawazawaza

6. Major League, Abidoza, T Man Xpress – Ngolwakho

7. Boohle, Josiah De Desciple – Yakhal’ Inombolo

8. Ciza, DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small – Mali Eningi

9. Boohle – Udliwa Yini

10. Track 10

11. Cassper Nyovest, Boohle, Abidoza – Siyathandana

Stream, and share “Amapiano Live Balcony Mix B2B (S3 EP03)”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DOWNLOAD Audio file

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply