Makhadzi – African Queen Album

Makhadzi – African Queen Album zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Makhadzi – African Queen Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

The end has finally arrived as today award winning Limpopo and bolobedu best female vocalist Makhadzi returns with her long awaited 2021 studio LP project titled African Queen Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Makhadzi – Muvhili Wanga (Tribute To Lufuno) ft. Prince Benza

“African Queen Album” will without doubt rise as one of the best LP project this year as the songstress have so much added massive energy in to making her dreams come to light. The project will mark the 5th project in her carrier and will house a whooping 21 tracks which blends between the amapiano music and Afro house, and will feature other top notch music artists in the industry like Delinger, Kabza De Small, Lady DU, Mkomasan, Prince Benza, Mr Brown, DJ Dance, Okashi, Cassper Nyovest, Vee Mampeezy, and Mlindo The Vocalist who made the project a remarkable one. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Makhadzi whose real name is Ndivhudzannyi Ralivhona as many already know is currently one of the best songstress in Limpopo with countless hit tracks to her name, and many of which still tops many charts till date.  She is best known for her songs “Tshanda Vhuya” and “Matorokisi” which still holds great place on the heart of many music lovers. She even crowned it with her last debut Kokovha album where she not only feature Open Mic production artists but also went far to connect with other top notch in the industry, and today extending her awesomeness with her 2021 LP project African Queen Album.

VERY HOT: Prince Benza – Ngwago ft. Makhadzi

Tracklist Of African Queen Album:

1. Makhadzi – Zwivhuya ft. Jon Delinger

2. Makhadzi – Hallelujah Amen

3. Makhadzi – Salungano ft. Kabza De Small

4. Makhadzi – Vhutshilo

5. Makhadzi – Connection ft. Kabza De Small

6. Makhadzi – Tchukutsha ft. Lady DU

7. Makhadzi – Kolongonya

8. Makhadzi – Thanana Boo ft. Mkomasan

9. Makhadzi – Calling My Name

10. Makhadzi – Ghanama ft. Prince Benza

11. Makhadzi – Ndoneta ft. Mr Brown

12. Makhadzi – Energy ft. DJ Dance

13. Makhadzi – Muloro ft. Mr Brown

14. Makhadzi – Vhanna Vhavhathu ft. Okashi

15. Makhadzi – Gidimani ft. Cassper Nyovest & Mr Brown

16. Makhadzi – Ma Yellowbone ft. Prince Benza

17. Makhadzi – Beke Le Beke ft. Vee Mampeezy

18. Makhadzi – Makhwapheni ft. Mr Brown

19. Makhadzi – Mjolo ft. Mlindo The Vocalist

20. Makhadzi – Albert

21. Makhadzi – Zwotanganana

Download and share “African Queen Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply