Makhadzi – Kokovha Album

Makhadzi - Kokovha Album zip mp3 download free

Makhadzi – Kokovha Album zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and dancer Makhadzi who have been regarded by many as the best Limpopo female music art returns with her highly anticipated 2020 studio LP project titled Kokovha Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Master KG & Makhadzi – Ariyeni ft. Prince Benza

“Kokovha Album” will housed a whooping 21 tracks in all and featuring many top music artists in the country like Mampintsha, Mr Brown, Prince Benza, Master KG, Gigi Lamayne, Sho Madjozi, Jah Prayzah, Team Mosha, Moonchild Sanelly, DJ Call Me, Mizo Phyll, Charma Girl, FB and Mayten. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback below.

Tracklist Of Kokovha Album:

1. Makhadzi – Sugar Sugar ft. Mampintsha

2. Makhadzi – Happiness ft. Mr Brown

3. Makhadzi – Moya Uri Yes ft. Prince Benza

4. Makhadzi – Red Card

5. Makhadzi – Murahu ft. Mr Brown

6. Makhadzi – My Love ft. Master KG, Prince Benza

7. Makhadzi – Madhakutswa ft. Gigi Lamayne

8. Makhadzi – Battery ft. Sho Madjozi

9. Makhadzi – Kokovha ft. Jah Prayzah

10. Makhadzi – Fhumulani ft. Team Mosha

11. Makhadzi – Amadoda ft. Moonchild Sanelly

12. Makhadzi – Lokololwa

13. Makhadzi – Gagalanga ft. Team Mosha, Prince Benza

14. Makhadzi – Rema ft. DJ Call Me, Mizo Phyll

15. Makhadzi – I Believe ft. Mr Brown

16. Makhadzi – Themba Mutu ft. Charma Girl

17. Makhadzi – Tshikiri Poto ft. FB

18. Makhadzi – Nwa Asi Wanga

19. Makhadzi – Maswina

20. Makhadzi – DJ ft. Mayten

21. Makhadzi – Mahalwan ft. Mayten

Download and share “Kokovha Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

One Response

Leave a Reply