Makhadzi – Matorokisi Album

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts
Makhadzi - Matorokisi Album zip mp3 download datafilehost

Makhadzi – Matorokisi Album Zip mp3 free full download

Finally the awaited time is here as Bolobedu queen Makhadzi drops her long awaited 2019 full studio album she called Matorokisi Album which contains about 16 tracks in all of which many were produced by Villager SA, King Salama and Master KG. The album features DJ Call Me, DJ Tira, Maxy and more.. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Makhadzi – Zwigevhenga (MP3 Download)

iminathi ads 2

Tracklist of Matorokisi Album:

1: Makhadzi – Intro (Huwa)

2: Makhadzi – Mapholisa

3: Makhadzi – Tshelede Iya Hana Ft. DJ Call me

4: Makhadzi – Tshikwama

5: Makhadzi – Riya Venda ft. DJ Tira

6: Makhadzi – Matorokisi ft. DJ Call Me

7: Makhadzi – Madabadaba ft. Mizo Phyll

8: Makhadzi – Ahuna ft. Mapele

9: Makhadzi – Munna ft. Maxy Khoisan & Master KG

10: Makhadzi – Limpopo Ndi Kule ft. Percy The Postman & Biodizy

11: Makhadzi – Graveleni

12: Makhadzi – Mphemphe ft. Janisto & CK

13: Makhadzi – Luvhilo

14: Makhadzi – Muthu Asali

15: Makhadzi – Tshitetimende

16: Makhadzi – Mufumakadzi

Download and share Matorokisi Album, don’t forget to share your comments below to support iminathi.




Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: