Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous EP

Makhadzi - Pain Ya Jealous EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Following the recent news about her return from her Zimbabwean tour, award winning songstress Makhadzi decides to light up her home country with a new killer mini album project titled Pain Ya Jealous EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Makhadzi – Kokovha Album

“Pain Ya Jealous EP” will serve as the first project from the songstress this year, and possibly be a stepping stone amidst her upcoming main studio album which will surely be out before the end of the year. The project came to be after her relationship make up with Master KG, which prompted several hate speeches from fans due to the way they both separated about a year ago, and she uses the project to respond with her full chest. The project will house about 10 tracks in all featuring Mr Brown and her above said lover Master KG.

Tracklist Of Pain Ya Jealous EP:

1. Makhadzi – Mama

2. Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous

3. Makhadzi – Nisarengi

4. Makhadzi – Vhusiwana

5. Makhadzi – Woza Woza

6. Makhadzi & Master KG – Kulakwe

7. Makhadzi – Ndi Nne

8. Makhadzi – Mutshini

9. Makhadzi – Mmapula

10. Makhadzi – Fumulani (remix) Ft. Mr Brown

Download and share “Pain Ya Jealous EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous EP

iminathi 1

One Response

Leave a Reply