Makhanj – Ntyatyambo EP

Makhanj – Ntyatyambo EP zip mp3 download free 2024 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Makhanj – Ntyatyambo EP zip mp3 Download free 2024 Album

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch music artists and hit makers Makhanj who have been working together for long now are here today with their latest 2024 mini album project titled Ntyatyambo EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Sam Deep & Azana – Kwakhanya EP

“Ntyatyambo EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 5 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Abidoza, Jay Sax, Khalil Harrison, Tyler ICU, Zwayetoven, Kelvin Momo, Twizi Deep, Villosoul and Gaba Cannal.

Tracklist Of Ntyatyambo EP:

1. Makhanj ft Abidoza & Jay Sax – Ndisemsebenzini

2. Makhanj ft Khalil Harrison, Tyler ICU & Zwayetoven – Nguwe

3. Makhanj ft Kelvin Momo & Jay Sax – iSipho

4. Makhanj ft Twizi Deep – Ndiyakhala

5. Makhanj & Villosoul ft Gaba Cannal – Bane Bhongo

Download and share “Ntyatyambo EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Makhanj – Ntyatyambo EP ZIP Download Free 2024 Album



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply