Makwa – 16S91 EP

Makwa – 16S91 EP zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Makwa – 16S91 EP zip mp3 Download free 2021

As we groove to the weekend vibes, top notch SA hip hop mogul Makwa who have been arguably one of the best record producer in the country returns with his long awaited 2021 mini album project titled 16S91 EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Makwa & Big Xhosa – Tshini

“16S91 EP” without doubt have been roaming about on the web as the best extended playlist when it comes to the hip hop genre despite housing just 10 tracks in all. The project also features other top notch artists like HitManCEO, ListenToFable, EeQue, Una Rine and Loki, and also added that this will be what fans are to expect when he finally drops his official album. So stay tuned with us, and in the main time, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Makwa – 16S91 EP:

1. Makwa – Abelungu ft. HitManCEO

2. Makwa – Garage ft. ListenToFable

3. Makwa – IDBI

4. Makwa – uNgiphoxile ft. HitManCEO

5. Makwa – Hello ft. Loki, ListenToFable & EeQue

6. Makwa – Papa Action ft. EeQue

7. Makwa – Sthand’Imali ft. Una Rine

8. Makwa – Esfubeni ft. HitManCEO, EeQue & ListenToFable

9. Makwa – Modimo ft. HitManCEO

10. Makwa – S’ya Sebenza ft. HitManCEO

Stream, and share “16S91 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply