Makwa – Mshubhelo EP

Makwa – Mshubhelo EP zip mp3 download

Makwa – Mshubhelo EP Zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented SA hip hop award nominee Makwa drops his long awaited 2019 mini album project he called Mshubhelo EP which contain 9 tracks in all featuring AKA, Emtee and more. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Major League & Focalistic – Mofe ft. Gobi Beast & Makwa

Tracklist Of Mshubhelo EP:

1. Makwa – Kanti Yini

2. Makwa – Isfiso Sam ft. Aubrey

3. Makwa – Msab’umuntu ft. Emtee

4. Makwa – Mama Wami ft. Tweezy & L Tech

5. Makwa – Uzong Dinga ft. Berita & Tshego AMG

6. Makwa – I’ll Be There ft. Howard

7. Makwa – IGqirha ft. Gobi Beast & Troublle

8. Makwa – Mali ft. Aubrey, Aymos, & Max Ellipsis

9. Makwa – Ayipheli ft. AKA & Maraza

Download and share Mshubhelo EP album. Don’t forget to share your comments below to support iminathi.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply