Malumz On Decks – Afro Is Africa EP

Malumz On Decks - Afro Is Africa EP mp3 zip download free

Malumz On Decks – Afro Is Africa EP zip mp3 download free 2020

Finally the wait is over as award winning music duo and record producers Malumz On Decks who have been silent for sometime now decides to drop a new killer afro house studio LP project titled Afro Is Africa EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Malumz On Decks – Afro Feeling Ep 1 Mix

Afro Is Africa EP housed dope 9 afro house tracks featuring top notch hit makers as well as vocalists like DOT, Sam-K, Bontle Smith, VYNO, Khanyisa, Lizwi, SoulStar and Tabia. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Afro Is Africa EP:

1. Malumz On Decks – Intro to Africa

2. Malumz On Decks – I Hate To Love You ft. DOT

3. Malumz On Decks & Caiiro – Inkululeko ft. Sam-K

4. Malumz On Decks & Eltonnick – uThando ft. Bontle Smith & VYNO

5. Malumz On Decks – Where Is The DJ ft. Khanyisa

6. Malumz On Decks – iThemba Lami ft. Lizwi

7. Malumz On Decks – Impendulo ft. SoulStar

8. Malumz On Decks – Umoya Wami ft. Tabia

9. Malumz On Decks – Afro Is Africa

Download and share “Afro Is Africa EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply