Manu Worldstar – Molimo Album

Manu Worldstar – Molimo Album zip mp3 download free

Manu Worldstar – Molimo Album zip mp3 free download

High talented music art and record producer Manu Worldstar who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his long awaited 2020 studio LP project titled Molimo Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Vino – Drop The Heat ft. DJ Kaymoworld

Worldstar has been making lot of headlines lately in the industry when he recently had his Nalingi certified platinum which after he released the remix of the song featuring Sjava, Roberto and Spacely.

Mr Molimo appears stronger with his latest album housing 12 great tracks. The album features great artistes like; Sjava, Focalistic, Rowlene, Gemini Major and a few more.

He recently released Wonderlust with Rowlene not quite long he added fire to the album by releasing Fire Emoji featuring Rouge.

Worldstar comes with the full project today as he prepare for the Weekend.

Tracklist Of Molimo Album:

1. Manu Worldstar – Celebrate

2. Manu Worldstar – Molimo

3. Manu Worldstar – Nalingi remix ft. Sjava, Roberto & $pacely

4. Manu Worldstar -Wonderlust ft. Rowlene

5. Manu Worldstar – Choko

6. Manu Worldstar – I Choose You ft. Gemini Major

7. Manu Worldstar -Mmangwane ft. Focalistic

8. Pressure ft. Mariechan

9. Manu Worldstar – Pray For You ft. Aubrey Qwana

10. Manu Worldstar – Multiply

11. Manu Worldstar – Choko (Part 2) ft. Anatii

12. Manu Worldstar – Fire Emoji ft. Rouge

Download and share “Molimo Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply