‎Mapara A Jazz – Amapiano Feeling Album

‎Mapara A Jazz - Amapiano Feeling Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare itunes

‎Mapara A Jazz – Amapiano Feeling Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Following the recent news about their upcoming UK tour, fast rising djs and record producers Mapara A Jazz who have been trending lately returns with their highly anticipated 2022 mini album project titled Amapiano Feeling Album Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: KayGee DaKing, Bizizi & Mapara A Jazz – New Government EP

“Amapiano Feeling Album” will serve as the first official project from the hit makers after smashing the streets with their dance moves which they mostly displays during their performances. On this one, they decides to go easy with about 11 tracks as they connects with other top moguls in the country like D-Reality Kings, King Monopoly, Nacely, Makhadzi, Rude Kid Venda, Mr Brown, Lovers Exclusive, Pouler D’MusiQ, Les Mathanyeng, Pholosa and Achim.

Tracklist Of Amapiano Feeling Album:

1. ‎Mapara A Jazz – Sunset Zanzibar ft. D-Reality Kings

2. Mapara A Jazz – Iyigora ft. King Monopoly & Nacely

3. Mapara A Jazz – Too Much ft. Makhadzi & Rude Kid Venda

4. Mapara A Jazz – Feeling ft. Mr Brown

5. Mapara A Jazz – Drunken Master ft. Mr Brown & D-Reality Kings

6. ‎Mapara A Jazz – Yebo Yeh ft. King Monopoly, Lovers Exclusive & Nacely

7. Mapara A Jazz – Lamborghini ft. Nacely & King Monopoly

8. Mapara A Jazz – Buya Wena ft. King Monopoly

9. Mapara A Jazz – Ziyakhala ft. Nacely & Pouler D’MusiQ

10. Mapara A Jazz – One in a Million ft. Lovers Exclusive & Les Mathanyeng

11. Mapara A Jazz – Baleka ft. Pholosa & Achim

Download and share “Amapiano Feeling Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Mapara A Jazz – Amapiano Feeling Album

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply