Mas MusiQ – Auti ‘eSharp Album

Mas MusiQ - Auti 'eSharp Album zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Mas MusiQ – Auti ‘eSharp Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

As we groove to the weekend vibes, high prolific music artist and performer Mas MusiQ decides to perfect the celebration with his highly anticipated 2021 studio LP project titled Auti ‘eSharp Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mas MusiQ – Mambisa II EP

“Auti ‘eSharp Album” have been the talk of the town for many weeks now since the project was announced by Pianohub earlier this month, and since then fans have been keeping tabs on the project release date, and many already clamoring for it to be their album of the year. The project will serve as his 3rd since joining the amapiano music genre in 2019. The project will house about 14 killer massive yanos tracks in all and featuring top notch music artists like Babalwa M, Aymos, Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, Young Stunna, Bongza, Nkulee501, Skroef 28, Snenaah, Sino Msolo, TO StarQuality, Madumane, Seekay, Daliwonga, Sir Trill, Major League DJZ, Nia Pearl, Soa mattrix, Tyler ICU, Corry Da Groove, Vyno Miller, Hypesoul, Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Mpura and Vigro Deep, all of whom have contributed massively to the growth of the project. So update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Mas MusiQ – Auti ‘eSharp Album:

1. Mas MusiQ – Inhliziyo ft. Babalwa M

2. Mas MusiQ – Uzozisola ft. Aymos, Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa

3. Mas MusiQ – Ntwana Yam ft. Young Stunna, Bongza, Nkulee501 & Skroef 28

4. Mas MusiQ & Musa Keys – Gwinya Lam ft. Snenaah & Sino Msolo

5. Mas MusiQ – Khumnandi ebusuku ft. TO StarQuality & Madumane

6. Mas MusiQ – Ama Bozza ft. Seekay & Young Stunna

7. Mas MusiQ – Baninzi ft. TO Starquality

8. Mas MusiQ – Nguwe ft. Daliwonga, Sir Trill & Major League DJZ

9. Mas MusiQ – Sengizwile ft. Aymos & Young Stunna

10. Mas MusiQ – I’m Real ft. Nia Pearl & Soa mattrix

11. Mas MusiQ – Umndeni ft. Young Stunna, Tyler ICU & Corry Da Groove

12. Mas MusiQ – Kamela ft. Vyno Miller & Hypesoul

13. Mas MusiQ – S’khuluphele ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Mpura & Madumane

14. Mas MusiQ – Jagermeister ft. Vigro Deep

Download and share “Auti ‘eSharp Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1

One Response

Leave a Reply