advert 1

Mas Musiq – Mambisa EP

Mas Musiq - Mambisa EP zip mp3 download album

Mas Musiq – Mambisa EP mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented Mas Musiq decides to drop his long awaited 2019 mini album titled Mambisa EP which consists of 11 tracks. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa – Piano Hub EP

Tracklist Of Mambisa EP:

1: Mas Musiq – Zaka ft. Aymos, DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small

2: Mas Musiq – Mthande ft. Riky Rick, Sha Sha, Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small

3: Mas Musiq – Ngizomlobola ft. Mlindo The Vocalist & Tallarsetee

4: Mas Musiq & Dj Corry Da Groove – Love We Had ft. Howard

5: Mas Musiq & Kaygee The Vibe – Gori ft. Masterpiece & Vyno Miller

6: Thee Legacy & Dj Maphorisa – Thando ft. Mlindo The Vocalist [Mas Musiq Remix]

7: Dj Ganyani ft. Nomcebo – Emazulwini (Mas Musiq Remake)

8: Mas Musiq – In and Out ft. Dj Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Team Mosha & BlakLez

9: Dj Maphorisa – Soweto Baby ft. Wizkid & Dj Buckz [Mas Musiq Remix]

10: Mas Musiq – Da Lawds Prayer ft. Bontle Smith

11: Mas Musiq – Trip to Mambisa

Stream, download and share Mambisa EP, don’t forget to share your comments below to support iminathi.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply