MashBeatz & Wordz – Only the Brave Album

MashBeatz & Wordz – Only the Brave Album zip mp3 download free 2024 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

MashBeatz & Wordz – Only the Brave Album zip mp3 Download free 2024

Mzansi multiple award winning music duo and entertainers MashBeatz & Wordz who have been making series of headlines lately are here today with their long awaited 2024 studio LP project Only the Brave Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: MashBeatz – This Is Religion Album

“Only the Brave Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 12 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Mochen, DJ Sliqe, Berry Jive, TheSoundClout, Tyson Sybateli, Sastii, LaCabra, 25K, Mellow & Sleazy, Priddy Ugly and Usimamane.

Tracklist Of Only the Brave Album:

1. MashBeatz & Wordz – Face the Lord

2. MashBeatz & Wordz ft Mochen & DJ Sliqe – Tsonga Agenda

3. MashBeatz & Wordz ft Berry Jive & TheSoundClout – Locko

4. MashBeatz & Wordz ft Tyson Sybateli – Joy

5. MashBeatz & Wordz – Brand New

6. MashBeatz & Wordz – Chapter 5 (Lr Interlude)

7. MashBeatz & Wordz – Family to Feed

8. MashBeatz & Wordz ft Sastii, LaCabra & 25K – Halloween

9. MashBeatz & Wordz ft Mellow & Sleazy – Where the Og’s

10. MashBeatz & Wordz ft Priddy Ugly – Talk About It

11. MashBeatz & Wordz – Adam

12. MashBeatz & Wordz ft Usimamane – Imali

Download and share “Only the Brave Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

MashBeatz & Wordz – Only the Brave Album ZIP Download Free 2024 Album



iminathi 1

Leave a Reply