Masterpiece YVK – Iy’poko EP

iminathi adverts

Masterpiece YVK – Iy’poko EP zip mp3 download free 2021 album datafilehost zippyshare

Download latest SA music

Masterpiece YVK – Iy’poko EP zip mp3 Download free 2021

As we groove to the weekend vibes, high talented vocalist and songwriter Masterpiece YVK who have been considered by many music lovers as one of the best in the industry decides to perfect his name even more with a new mini album project titled Iy’poko EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Leehleza – Amahleza EP

“Iy’poko EP” have been on the radar of almost all yanos music fans for many weeks now since the project was announced by Pianohub, and following the recent mix session delivered by Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa where they performed almost all tracks on the project. The project will be housing about 4 tracks in all and featuring other artists like Tyler ICU, Young Stunna, Mdu aka TRP, Aymos, TO Starquality and Mr JazziQ, all of whom in turn perfected the project and strive to set a new history. So update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Download latest SA music

Tracklist Of Masterpiece YVK – Iy’poko EP:

1. Masterpiece YVK – Iy’Poko ft. Tyler ICU, Young Stunna & Mdu aka TRP

2. Masterpiece YVK – Uzong Thola ft. Aymos, Tyler ICU & TO Starquality

3. Masterpiece YVK – Zimbali ft. Tyler ICU & Mr JazziQ

4. Masterpiece YVK – Manyonyoba ft. Tyler ICU & Mdu aka TRP

Download and share “Iy’poko EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: