Mathandos – Land Of Mozambique EP

Mathandos – Land Of Mozambique EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mathandos – Land Of Mozambique EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

South African high talented fast rising music artist Mathandos who have been making series of headlines since his emergence into the industry returns today with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Land Of Mozambique EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: 031Choppa – Rent Is Due EP

“Land Of Mozambique EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 6 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Murumba Pitch, Soul Revolver, Nvcho, ReaDaSoul, DJ Stopper, Sgija, Major League DJz, Zan’Ten, 031CHOPPA and Nvcho.

Tracklist Of Land Of Mozambique EP:

1. Mathandos – Ungijikele (feat. Murumba Pitch)

2. Mathandos – Hookah (feat. Soul Revolver)

3. Mathandos, Nvcho, ReaDaSoul & DJ Stopper – Get Some Wood (Sgija Remix)

4. Mathandos – Land Of Mozambique (feat. Major League DJz)

5. Mathandos – Siya Jaiva (feat. Zan’Ten)

6. Mathandos – Kuya Shisa (feat. 031CHOPPA & Nvcho)

Download and share “Land Of Mozambique EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Mathandos – Land Of Mozambique EP download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply