Mayten – Karolina Album

Mayten - Karolina Album zip mp3 download free full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mayten – Karolina Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

As we journey towards the weekend vibes, top class music artist Mayten who have been on the top trend lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Karolina Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Makhadzi – Kokovha Album

“Karolina Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 8 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Jon Delinger, Blxckie and S1mba.

Tracklist Of Karolina Album:

1. Mayten – Take it Easy on Me

2. Mayten & S1mba – Karolina

3. Mayten – Thong Thong Ft. Jon Delinger

4. Mayten & Blxckie – Wait on Me

5. Mayten – I Don’t Cry

6. Mayten – Why

7. Mayten – Falling

8. Mayten – Show Me

9. Mayten – Sweet Boom Boom

10. Mayten – Silence

11. Mayten – Why My Baby

12. Mayten – Fokonyu

Download and share “Karolina Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Mayten – Karolina Album download zip


iminathi 1


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: