Megadrumz – Party Animals Album

Megadrumz – Party Animals Album zip mp3 download free

Megadrumz – Party Animals Album zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producers and disc jockeys Megadrumz are on it again as they finally drops their highly anticipated 2020 studio LP project titled Party Animals Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Achim – Iron Ore Album

“Party Animals Album” housed a whooping 17 tracks and features top notch music artists like Otis Cook, Keletso, Blaklez, Mavisto Usenzani, Muteo, DJ JIM MASTERSHINE, Vusi Nova, BONGANI_SAX, ACHIM, CASEY KAY, Leon Lee, Zama Radebe, Candy Man and more.

Tracklist Of Party Animals Album:

1. Megadrumz – Have You Seen Her (feat. Otis Cook & Keletso)

2. Megadrumz – Isfundo (feat. Blaklez, Mavisto Usenzani, Muteo & DJ JIM MASTERSHINE)

3. Megadrumz – Uzophelelaphi (feat. Vusi Nova, BONGANI_SAX & ACHIM)

4. Megadrumz – Loving You (feat. CASEY KAY & Leon Lee)

5. Megadrumz – Our Land (feat. ACHIM, Zama Radebe & Candy Man)

6. Megadrumz – Melawo (feat. Candy Man & Fiesta Black)

7. Megadrumz – Welcome to the Party Animals (feat. DLALA MSIYANA & Dbn Nyts)

8. Megadrumz – Ndenze Njani (feat. Jenifer & Zama Radebe)

9. Megadrumz – Shake the Room (feat. DJ R-Voonah)

10. Megadrumz & Trademark – Sebenza (feat. Zama Radebe, Mangoli & ACHIM)

11. Megadrumz – Makoti (feat. DJ Sneja, Bekezela & BONGANI_SAX)

12. Megadrumz – Ngiphocekile (feat. Zinhle Ngidi)

13. Megadrumz – Angiyindawo (feat. CASEY KAY & Leon Lee)

14. Megadrumz – Umcimbi Ongapheli (feat. Afro Brotherz)

15. Megadrumz – Ndize (feat. Mangoli & Zama Radebe)

16. Megadrumz – Superlife

17. Megadrumz – Back Then (Tdbi1022) [feat. Tronic & IRON DWGZ]

Download and share “Party Animals Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply