MFR Souls – Elements of Life EP

MFR Souls – Elements of Life EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

MFR Souls – Elements of Life EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as piano kings MFR Souls who have been accorded as one of the best music group in the country decides to perfect a new 2022 mini album project titled Elements of Life EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: MFR Souls – The Beginning EP

“Elements of Life EP” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his former records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 8 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Ndoni, Bassie, Sipho Magudulela, Mawhoo, Locco Musiq, Lastborn, Aymos, Shane, Mashudu and Cowboy.

Tracklist Of Elements of Life EP:

1. MFR Souls – OTP (Piano Tech)

2. MFR Souls – Uvalo (feat. Ndoni, Bassie & Sipho Magudulela)

3. MFR Souls – Mali (feat. Mawhoo & Sipho Magudulela)

4. MFR Souls & Shane – Soul In (feat. Locco Musiq & Lastborn)

5. MFR Souls – Imisebenzi (feat. Aymos & Shane)

6. MFR Souls – Piano Chants

7. MFR Souls & MDU aka TRP – Ixesha (feat. Mashudu & Sipho Magudulela)

8. MFR Souls & Snow Terris – Dlala Mshana (feat. Cowboy)

Download and share “Elements of Life EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

MFR Souls – Elements of Life EP download zip


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply