MFR Souls – Music Is King Album

MFR Souls – Music Is King Album mp3 zip download free

MFR Souls – Music Is King Album zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high prolific record producers and party machines MFR Souls are here today with their long awaited 2020 killer LP project titled Music Is King Album which housed 21 killer tracks. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small – Amantombazane ft. Samthing Soweto & MFR Soul

Tracklist Of Music Is King Album:

1. MFR Souls – Izintombi (feat Skandi Soul)

2. MFR Souls – Won’t Let You Go

3. MFR Souls – Nakupenda

4. MFR Souls – Intliziyo Yami (feat Skandi Soul)

5. MFR Souls – Izingwenya (feat Bontle Smith)

6. MFR Souls – Amanikiniki (feat Major League, Kamo Mphela & Bontle Smith)

7. MFR Souls – Call Again

8. MFR Souls – Ngaphakathi (feat Khanya Greens & Moscow on Keyz)

9. MFR Souls – Krrrr (Phum’imali) [feat GP Ma Orange]

10. MFR Souls – 21 Champ (feat Tshego)

11. MFR Souls – Never Leave Me (feat Frenzyoffixial & Phelo Bala)

12. MFR Souls – Indian Prayer (feat Makwa)

13. MFR Souls – Bathandwa (feat Bassie)

14. MFR Souls – Isithembiso (feat Zano)

15. MFR Souls – Like Everyday (feat J’Something)

16. MFR Souls – Ngiyaz’fela (feat Daliwonga)

17. Makwa – Mali (MFR Souls Remix) feat Max Ellipsis, Aymos & Aubrey Qwana

18. MFR Souls – New Wave

19. MFR Souls – Makoya (K1 Groove) [feat Sir Visca]

20. MFR Souls – Top Sgelegeqe (feat Tman (SA) & Makwa)

21. MFR Souls – Amantombazane (Soulful Mix) [feat Moscow on Keyz]

Download and share “Music Is King Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

iminathi 1


Leave a Reply