advert 1

Mlindo The Vocalist – Lindokuhle Album

Mlindo The Vocalist - Lindokuhle Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare datafilehost itunes full

Mlindo The Vocalist – Lindokuhle Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Following the recent news about his upcoming UK tour, award winning singer, songwriter and performer Mlindo The Vocalist who have been trending lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Lindokuhle Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mlindo The Vocalist – Valentine Is Coming ft. Masiano

“Lindokuhle Album” will serve as the first official LP project from the youngster in about 2 years now after many believed he has ended his musical carrier, but he bet to differ as he emerges with a grand style this time around and going even harder, thus reassuring his fans he’s one of the best to have ever being House music genre. The project will encompass over 9 massive tracks in all where he joined forces with other artists in the country like Sjava, Ishmael, Madumane, Ami Faku, Nue_Sam, Masiano, Meez and Mthunzi.

Tracklist Of Lindokuhle Album:

1. Mlindo The Vocalist – Luselude ft. Sjava

2. Mlindo The Vocalist – Jumaima ft. Ishmael

3. Mlindo The Vocalist – Umuzi Wethu ft. Madumane

4. Mlindo The Vocalist – Lotto ft. Ami Faku

5. Mlindo The Vocalist – Impil’imile ft. Nue_Sam

6. Mlindo The Vocalist – Thath’icard Lami ft. Masiano

7. Mlindo The Vocalist – Ama2000 ft. Masiano & Meez

8. Mlindo The Vocalist – Kuyeza Ukukhanya ft. Mthunzi

9. Mlindo The Vocalist – Shiwele

Download and share “Lindokuhle Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Mlindo The Vocalist – Lindokuhle Album


iminathi 1

One Response

Leave a Reply