Mobi Dixon – The Chapel Album

Mobi Dixon – The Chapel Album zip mp3 download free 2020

Mobi Dixon – The Chapel Album zip mp3 Download free

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and disc jockey Mobi Dixon who have been making lots of headlines returns with his long awaited 2020 killer studio LP project titled The Chapel Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: T-Love – Ubuntu Ft. Mobi Dixon & Alakhe

“The Chapel Album” which have been on high demand for long now houses a whooping 12 tracks which will surely make your weekend. The project already have been considered by many house heads as their album pf the year but we can’t totally accept that until Sun-El Musician drops his album. Update your playlist and leave a feedback with using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of The Chapel Album:

1. Mobi Dixon – Purpose (Intro) (feat. Spha)

2. Mobi Dixon – Ubukho Bakho (feat. Berita)

3. Mobi Dixon – Save Me (feat. Nontsikelelo)

4. Mobi Dixon – Kobanini (feat. Nomcebo & T-Love)

5. Mobi Dixon – Amandla (feat. Lerato Mvelase & T-Love)

6. Mobi Dixon – Camagu (feat. Nichume & Blomzit Avenue)

7. Mobi Dixon – True Lies (feat. Alakhe)

8. Mobi Dixon – Ophezulu (feat. Tabia & King Wave)

9. Mobi Dixon – Andilibelanga (feat. NaakMusiQ)

10. Mobi Dixon – Vumani (feat. Bekezela)

11. Mobi Dixon – Angilelanga (feat. Phelo)

12. Mobi Dixon – Kobanini (Kususa Remix) (feat. Nomcebo & T-Love)

Download and share “The Chapel Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


iminathi 1

One Response

Leave a Reply