advert 1

Monocles – Black Album

Monocles - Black Album zip mp3 download

Monocles – Black Album zip mp3 free download

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer Monocles decides to drop his long awaited hit song titled Black Album which contain about 10 tracks in all featuring VidaSoul, 2Point1, Afro Warriors, Ntombi and more. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Monocles – Signature (Album)

Tracklist Of Black Album

1: Monocles – Basement (Presenting Vidasoul) | Download Mp3

2: Monocles ft. Nongoma & Muzari – Uzunga

3: Monocles ft. VidaSoul – Black

4: Monocles ft. 2Point1, Afro Warriors & Ntombi – Indoda

5: Monocles – Rare Anthem | Download Mp3

6: Monocles ft. Nutownsoul & VidaSoul – My Heart

7: Monocles ft. Wilson Kentura – Flight Mode

8: 2Point1 ft. Butana, Phlyvocals & Berita – Batho Bana (Monocles & Vidasoul Remix)

9: Monocles ft. VidaSoul & Ketso SA – Power Up

10: Monocles ft. Nongoma & Muzari – Uzunga (Instrumental Dub Mix) | Download Mp3

Download and share Black Album, don’t forget to share your comments below to support iminathi.


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply