Mr Brown – Isango EP

Mr Brown - Isango EP zip mp3 download free 2021 album datafilehost zippyshare

Mr Brown – Isango EP zip mp3 Download free 2021 Album

As we groove to the weekend vibes, top notch musician and performer Mr Brown who have been hitting up the industry lately is here today with his long awaited 2021 mini album project titled Isango EP. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kammu Dee – Gabhadiya EP

“Isango EP” have been on high demand for long now since the tracklist and cover artwork was released by the artist on his social media platforms some weeks ago. The project will serve as a follow up on his Masego Album which he partnered with D Obza, but on this one he shared just about 6 tracks, and featuring top notch music artists like Josiah De Disciple, Nobantu Vilakazi, Makhadzi, Nomcebo Zikode, Master Chuza, Tamy Moyo, Mvzzle and Zuma. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Tracklist Of Isango EP:

1. Mr Brown – Isango Ft. Josiah De Disciple & Nobantu Vilakazi

2. Mr Brown – Emakhaya Ft. Makhadzi & Josiah De Disciple

3. Mr Brown – Dithapelo Ft. Nomcebo Zikode, Master Chuza & Tamy Moyo

4. Mr Brown & Mvzzle – Gomo Ft. Makhadzi

5. Mr Brown & Makhadzi – Umshini Wami Ft. Zuma

6. Mr Brown – Kuku

Download and share “Isango EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Mr Brown – Isango EP


iminathi 1

Leave a Reply