Mr Luu & MSK – House Gods EP

iminathi telegram channel
iminathi adverts

Mr Luu & MSK - House Gods EP mp3 zip download

Mr Luu & MSK – House Gods EP Zip mp3 free download

Just when we thought we had seen it all, music duo Mr Luu & MSK decides to spice up the SA music industry with their new mini album project titled House Gods EP which houses about 10 tracks in all. Download below and enjoy.

iminathi ads 2

VERY HOT: Mr Luu & MSK – Ibiza

Tracklist of House Gods EP:

1. Mr. Luu & MSK – Things We Fear

2. Mr. Luu & MSK – Dead

3. Mr. Luu & MSK – iPlani ft. Mr Chillax

4. Mr. Luu & MSK – Titans

5. Mr. Luu & MSK – Somandla ft. Jooma

6. Mr. Luu & MSK – Cock Dance

7. Mr. Luu & MSK – Sondela ft. Prince Raven Ortega

8. Mr. Luu & MSK – Dark Magic

9. Mr. Luu & MSK – Eyes

10. Mr. Luu & MSK – Oluthando ft. Viwo

Download and share House Gods EP, don’t forget to share your comments below to support iminathi.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: