Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 1 Album

Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 1 Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 1 Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait has come to an end as top notch music artist Mr Thela who have been on the lips of many music lovers for many months now decides to let the cat off the box as he unleashes his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Tronics Land Series 1 Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mr Thela & Mshayi – Make Cape Town Great Again 2.0 Album

“Tronics Land Series 1 Album” will serve as the first official project from the artist this year after leaving his last records last year. On this one, he decides to go even harder to self-proclaim himself as the best vocalist in the country. The project will house about 15 tracks in all as he links up with other artists in the country like Mel, Betusile Mcinga, Rhass, Boss Nhani, Dacardo and Assiye Bongzin.

Tracklist Of Tronics Land Series 1 Album:

1. Mr Thela – Tronics Land Intro

2. Mr Thela – Looking At My Dreams ft. Mel

3. Mr Thela – Shine Beyond

4. Mr Thela – Hamba Nathi ft. Betusile Mcinga

5. Mr Thela – Promise Land

6. Mr Thela – Impempe ft. Rhass

7. Mr Thela – Tronics Anthem

8. Mr Thela – As I Rise

9. Mr Thela – Fly High ft. Boss Nhani

10. Mr Thela – 2.0

11. Mr Thela – Explotion ft. Dacardo

12. Mr Thela – Off White

13. Mr Thela – Izilwimi ft. Assiye Bongzin

14. Mr Thela – For Me, Myself and I

15. Mr Thela – Tronics Land Outro

Download and share “Tronics Land Series 1 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 1 Album download zip

iminathi 1

Leave a Reply