Musa – Backroom Album

iminathi telegram channel

Musa - Backroom Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full zippyshare datafilehost itunes file

Musa – Backroom Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Following the recent news about his upcoming UK tour, award winning disc jockey and record producer Musa who have been trending lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Backroom Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Bongz – Son Of God Album

“Backroom Album” will serve as the first official LP project from the youngster in about 2 years now after many believed he has ended his musical carrier, but he bet to differ as he emerges with a grand style this time around and going even harder, thus reassuring his fans he’s one of the best to have ever being House music genre. The project will encompass over 11 massive tracks in all where he joined forces with other artists in the country like Zama Cofi, Kwesta, Zama Khumalo, Mnqobi Yazo and Beyond Vocal.

Tracklist Of Backroom Album:

1. Musa – Ukukhanya ft. Zama Cofi

2. Musa – My Dali

3. Musa – Backroom ft. Kwesta

4. Musa – Wozala (Acoustic)

5. Musa – Yimi

6. Musa – Buhle

7. Musa – Joanna

8. Musa – Xolele ft. Zama Khumalo

9. Musa – Thandiwe (Acoustic)

10. Musa – Noma ft. Mnqobi Yazo

11. Musa – Umthandazo ft. Beyond Vocal

Download and share “Backroom Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Musa – Backroom Album



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: