MusiholiQ – Uzuka Album

MusiholiQ - Uzuka Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

MusiholiQ – Uzuka Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

It’s a massive come back of the SA hip hop genre, and many thanks to MusiholiQ as he have been trending since the start of the month, and today decides to go even harder on his 2022 studio LP project titled Uzuka Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mzulu – Yenzeka Album

“Uzuka Album” will serve as the first studio project from the artist this year, and in almost half a decade as he has been making strong impact on the SA music industry as a whole. On this one he decides to make it short and sweet as he deploys about 12 massive tracks where he linked up with the likes of Mnqobi Yazo, Anzo, Nolly M, Inkosi Yamagcokama, Mduduzi Ncube, Big Zulu, Olefied Khetha, Nomfundo Moh, Raspy, Blxckie, William Last KRM, Emtee, Ranks, Anzo and Sjava.

Tracklist Of Uzuka Album:

1. MusiholiQ – All 2.0

2. MusiholiQ – Abondaba

3. MusiholiQ – Inqaba ft. Mnqobi Yazo & Anzo

4. MusiholiQ – Ngifuna Ukaba ft. Nolly M & Inkosi Yamagcokama

5. MusiholiQ – Nhliziyo Ngiyise

6. MusiholiQ – Criminal ft. Mduduzi Ncube

7. MusiholiQ – Zimbegolo ft. Big Zulu & Olefied Khetha

8. MusiholiQ – Njalo ft. Nomfundo Moh

9. MusiholiQ – Happy ft. Raspy

10. MusiholiQ – Konke ft. Blxckie & William Last KRM

11. MusiholiQ – eBhishi ft. Emtee & Ranks

12. MusiholiQ – Gawulubheke ft. Anzo & Sjava

Download and share “Uzuka Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

MusiholiQ – Uzuka Album


iminathi 1

One Response

Leave a Reply